Buy now!

Jimi Tenor: Utopian Dream
Sähkö Recordings, PUU-26, 2001

1. Utopian Dream listen
2. Moonfolks listen
3. New World listen
4. Natural Cosmic Relief listen
5. Neumatico Rojo listen
6. Gentle Afternoon listen
7. Better Than Ever listen
8. Paint The Stars listen
9. 24-Hour Madness listen
10. Grilli-Iloa (Barbecue Pleasure) listen
11. Sinking Ship listen
12. Mammon listen
13. Väinä Boy listen
14. Bacon Alive listen
15. Paradise Can Wait  listen

Written, produced and performed by Jimi Tenor at Estudio Copito de Nieve in Barcelona.

New World backing vocals by Tiina Huczkowski.

Mastered by Minerva Pappi at Finnvox.

Front sleeve graphics by Vilunki 3000, portrait by Jimi Tenor and TG, Pneumatic Construction photo by Gernot Minke, sleeve composition by TG

"Better than Ever", "Moonfolks" and "Paint the Stars" published by Warp/EMI, otherwise copyright control (c)+(p) Sähkö Recordings 2001

video: Moonfolks (by Jacob Remin)
reviews: Frankfurter Rundschau, ZDnet
Jimi's comments on the tracks
the video project